Nevada Division of Water Planning

Members of the Advisory Board on Water Resources Planning and Development

(Nevada Revised Statute 540.111)

<u>Six Members Representing Governing Bodies of the County with the Largest Population in the State and the Cities in that County:</u>

Ken Albright, Manager Field Operations, City of North Las Vegas
James Gans, Director, Clark County Sanitation District
Phillip Henry, City Engineer, City of Boulder City
Richard Holmes, Board Chairman, Director, Clark County Department of Comprehensive Planning
Kurt Segler, Utility Services Manager, City of Henderson
Vacant, City of Las Vegas

<u>One Member Representing the Largest Water Utility in the County with the Largest</u> <u>Population in the State:</u>

Nick Braybrooke, Director of Resources, Las Vegas Valley Water District (LVVWD)

<u>Two Members Representing the County with the Second Largest Population in the State and the Cities in that County:</u>

Paul Neuffer, Construction and Land Development **Ed Schmidt**, Director, Washoe County Department of Water Resources

<u>One Member Representing the Largest Water Utility in the County with the Second Largest</u> <u>Population in the State:</u>

Janet Carson, Board Vice Chairperson, Water Resources Supervisor, Sierra Pacific Resources

One Member Representing the General Public:

Charles Lawson

Four Members with the Following Representation:

Farming – **Eddie Snyder**, Owner, Snyder Ranch, Yerington, Lyon County Mining – **Andy Wallace**, Cordex Exploration Company Ranching – **Jack Boyd**, Owner, Boyd Ranch, Elko County Wildlife – **Tina Nappe**

Alternates:

Alan Glaser, Alternate for Jack Boyd (Ranching) Steve Koon, Alternate for Phillip Henry (Largest County) Don Mahin, Alternate for Ed Schmidt (Second Largest County)